"سولار تك نسخر التقنيات لتقديم حلول متخصصة مستدامة"

سولار تك واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الطاقة الشمسية وأحد المقاولين المعتمدين لكافة أعمال التصميم والتوريد والتركيب والتشغيل لأنظمة الطاقة المتجددة في الكويت، فنحن نخدم جميع قطاعات المستخدمين الحكومية والسكنية والتجارية والصناعية مع التركيز على أنظمة الألواح الكهروضوئية حيث تكمن قوتنا في خبرتنا الفنية وفريقنا ذو المهارات العالية والتركيز الذي لا يتزعزع على الجودة لكافة مشاريع تقنية الطاقات المتجددة

خبرتنا

خبرتنا تغطي كافة نظم الطاقة المتجددة فمن نظم مزارع توليد الطاقة إلى النظم المركزية إلى النظم الموزعة، سولار تيك تتمتع بالقدرات على تطوير وبناء وتشغيل وكفاءة مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية باستخدام تكنولوجيا الألواح الكهروضوئية.

كما يمكننا توفير دراسات الجدوى والتصميم التفصيلي وإدارة المشاريع، من خلال المساعدة في الدور الاستشاري أو إدارة تنفيذ المشاريع، في سولار تيك نقدم خدمة واسعة ومصممة خصيصًا للمؤسسات التي تتطلع إلى تنفيذ مشروع للطاقة الشمسية بأي مقياس.

خدماتنا المتكاملة

سولار تيك تقدم خدمة متكاملة لكافة الأوجه من تطوير وهندسة وتوريد وإنشاء وتشغيل وصيانة، باستغلال شبكة شركائنا العالميين لتحسين القرارات الهندسية ، وسرعة الحلول المقدمة ، والمساعدة في تحديد المشاكل التشغيلية.

Few words from our chairman


شركاؤنا

Solar tech harnesses technologies to offer you customized renewable solutions

Solar Tech is one of the leading Solar EPC Companies in Kuwait. We serve all solar segments for governmental, residential, commercial and industrial users with focus on Photovoltaic systems. Our strength lies in our technical expertise, highly skilled team and unwavering focus on quality for full turnkey projects.

Our expertise

Our experience covers both utility-scale, centralized energy solar farms and distributed solutions. STC has the capabilities to develop, construct, operate, and optimize the operation of solar projects utilizing photovoltaic (PV) technology.

We can provide feasibility, detailed design, and project management. Assisting in either an advisory or project management role, we provide an extensive and tailored service for organizations looking to undertake a solar project of any scale.

In-House integrated services

STC is a full integrated end-to-end service, developing, engineering and procurement, construction and operation and maintenance, with in-house resources to improve engineering decisions, increase resolution speed, and assist in identifying operational issues.

Few words from our chairman


Our Partners: